First blog post of the season 2018


Not so long time to wait for season 2018 to start !

Here’s  the new engine rules simplified in a nice video:

Car release dates:
15.2 Williams
19.2 Red Bull
20.2 Sauber, Renault
22.2 Mercedes, Ferrari
23.2 Mclaren
26.2 Scuderia Toro Rosso

Winter testing starts 26.2.2018.